INHOPE | Webinar: The INHOPE Annual Report 2023
Article
Events & Campaigns

Webinar: The INHOPE Annual Report 2023

Schedule & Registration

Date: Thursday, March 20
Time: 16:00 CET / 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 12 AM KST
Speakers: Abby Roberts, and Kalina Zografska from INHOPE.

Click here to register.
This session will be recorded.

About

What is happening in online child protection? 2023 marked a year of rapid growth and progress for the INHOPE network. Driven by our vision of a digital world free from CSAM, we remained proactive in countering emerging threats, enhancing our technological infrastructure, and supporting hotline analysts around the world. The INHOPE Annual Report 2023 presents insights from 54 hotlines around the world processing reports of child sexual abuse material (CSAM).

Join INHOPE's Kalina Zografska and Abby Roberts for this exclusive webinar that will take you through our key data and trends from 2023 and find out how INHOPE has been working with key stakeholders to improve the safety of young people online.

Register Now.

Key Topics of the Webinar

  • Developments in network expansion: welcoming new hotline members and industry partners.
  • INHOPE's Projects: including the recently launched CPORT, and Universal Classification Schema.
  • Technological upgrades to our system ICCAM: Dive deep into our new application programming interface (API) and its direct benefits for hotlines and law enforcement agencies.
  • Data and Trends: A comprehensive breakdown of the most relevant data and trends in online child protection worldwide.
  • Laying the groundwork for 2024: Addressing areas of improvement and plans for the future.

This webinar is designed for INHOPE member hotlines, partners, policymakers, law enforcement, government, NGOs, professionals in trust and safety, and more.

Speaker Bio

Abby Roberts is an INHOPE Project Manager. With a professional background spanning nine years in law and international relations, Abby is responsible for overseeing the execution of various projects centred on capacity building, terminology harmonisation, and tech innovation.

Kalina Zografska is the Head of Technology and Innovation at INHOPE. With over, 15 years of experience in software development and technical product management, she works together with the INHOPE team and the analysts at 54 member hotlines in the efficient exchange of data on CSAM reports.


Interested in attending? Click here to register your attendance and please note that all applicants are subject to review and approval.

The 2024 Expert Insights webinar series is funded by the European Commission as part of the Better Internet for Kids Programme under the Digital Europe Programme (DIGITAL).

Webinar: The INHOPE Annual Report 2023
01.03.2024 - by INHOPE
'

This webinar is designed for INHOPE member hotlines, partners, policymakers, law enforcement, government, NGOs, professionals in trust and safety, and more. Click here to register

'